Kaye Beach

HJR 1063 (companion to the OK Sovereignty Act) Action Item

In Action Alert!, Charles Key, Good Bills. Support, HJR 1063, Oklahoma Legislation, Take Action, Tenth Amendment on February 22, 2010 at 11:09 pm

Introduction

Action Needed from now until 3pm on Wed.

HJR 1063 (companion bill to HB 2810 the Oklahoma Sovereignty Act) Goes into the Rules Committee on Wed. February 24th.

We need to call the Rules Committee Members and let them know that we want them to vote YES! on  HJR 1063.

Gus Blackwell -Chair gusblackwell@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7384
Mike Jackson V. Chair mikejackson@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7317
Joe Dorman joedorman@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7305
Richard Morrisette richardmorrissette@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7404
Jerry Shoemake jerryshoemake@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7373
John Trebilcock johntrebilcock@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7362
Tad Jones tadjones@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7380
Guy Liebman guyliebmann@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7357
Mike Sanders mike.sanders@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7407
Mike Thompson mikethompson@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7403
Corey T Williams cory.williams@okhouse.gov (405) 557-7411

OK HOUSE RULES COMMITTEE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s